New York meets Berlin - Hochzeitsinspiration im Großstadtflair

Organisation: Freakin‘ Fine Weddings  www.freakin-fine-weddings.de

Fotograf: Honeymoon Pictures https://honeymoonpictures.de/

Floristik: Kopflegenden  http://kopflegenden.de/

Mietdekoration: Wanna Marry https://wannamarry.de/

Kleid: Zo & Willow:  https://zoandwillow.com

Clutch, Cake Topper: Die Macherei  https://www.diemacherei.com

Anzug: Just for the boys: https://just-for-the-boys-berlin.de

Torte, Törtchen: Cakes Berlin https://www.cakesberlin.com

Styling:Rouge Rosé  https://www.rouge-rose.de

Papeterie: Bonjour Paper  https://bonjourpaper.com

Location:  Brew Dog https://www.brewdog.com/uk/dogtap-berlin

Schmuck: Fingerglück  https://www.fingerglueck.de/index.php

Jil Lian